Information / guidelines regarding "Meltdown" and "Spectre" security vulnerability discovered in modern CPU's...
 

Hatteland Display is the leading technology provider of maritime display and computer products

Sales and Marketing
Last revised: September 14, 2015 - 09:00:30
Götz Vogelmann
Sales Director CEE & ASIA
goetz.vogelmann@hatteland-display.com
TEL: +49 (0) 6102 37 09 54 (Frankfurt, Germany)
FAX: +49 (0) 6102 37 09 68
Brede Qvigstad
Sales Director - Head of Naval & Defence
brede.qvigstad@hatteland-display.com
TEL: +47 9060 9025 (Lysaker, Norway)
Mehdi Bounoua
Sales Director South Europe, Middle East & Africa
mehdi.bounoua@hatteland-display.com
TEL: +33 (0)4 42 16 47 57 (Aix-en-Provence, France)
FAX: +33 (0)4 42 16 47 00
David Neal
Sales Director - Americas
david.neal@hatteland-display.com
TEL: +1 503 816 0618 (Oregon, USA)
FAX: +1 503 217 7769
Scott Lenz
Sales Manager - North America
scott.lenz@hatteland-display.com
TEL: +1 503 318 5150 (Oregon, USA)
FAX: +1 503 214 5472
Ona Elin Eikeskog
Key Account Manager
ona.eikeskog@hatteland-display.com
TEL: +47 9137 9676 (Aksdal, Norway)
Bente Stene
Key Account Manager
bente.stene@hatteland-display.com
TEL: +47 9945 3349 (Aksdal, Norway)
Torhild Ø. Skrunes
Key Account Manager
tos@hatteland-display.com
TEL: +47 9584 1779 (Aksdal, Norway)
Mario Haake
Key Account Manager D-A-CH / Eastern Europe
mario.haake@hatteland-display.com
TEL: +49 (0) 6102 37 09 69 (Frankfurt, Germany)
FAX: +49 (0) 6102 37 09 68
Elke Freisens
Sales Representative
elke.freisens@hatteland-display.com
TEL: +49 (0) 6102 37 09 53 (Frankfurt, Germany)
FAX: +49 (0) 6102 37 09 68
Sabrina Carbone
Sales Administration Assistant South Europe
sabrina.carbone@hatteland-display.com
TEL: +33 (0)4 42 16 47 57 (Aix-en-Provence, France)
FAX: +33 (0)4 42 16 47 00
Donna Pallonetti
Office Manager, USA
donna@hatteland-display.com
TEL: +1 760-643-4061 (Vista, USA)
FAX: +1 858-408-1834
Anita Schjønning
Sales Representative
anita.schjonning@hatteland-display.com
TEL: +47 4063 1769 (Aksdal, Norway)



Copyright © 2018 Hatteland Display® AS - All international rights reserved.

Contact us: +47 4814 2200 - mail@hatteland-display.com
Information, pictures, illustrations and content may not, in whole or in part, be copied, photocopied, reproduced,
translated or reduced to any electronic medium or machine-readable form from this website without the prior
written consent of Hatteland Display AS. The products may not be copied or duplicated in any way.